Princess Louise, Daughter of Queen Victoria

Alexandrine Victoria was queen of the United Kingdom of Great Britain and Ireland, and empress of India. Her nine children were Princess Victoria "Vicky" of Great Britain (Princess Royal) 1840-1901, King Edward VII of Great Britain 1841-1910, Princess Alice of Great Britain 1843-1878, Prince Alfred "Affie" of Great Britain (Duke of Edinburgh and later Duke of Saxe-Coburg and Gotha) 1844-1900, Princess Helena Augusta Victoria "Lenchen" of Great Britain 1846-1923, Princess Louise of Great Britain 1848-1939, Prince Arthur of Great Britain (1st Duke of Connaught) 1850-1942, Prince Leopold of Great Britain (Duke of Albany) 1853-1884, and Princess Beatrice of Great Britain 1857-1944.

1865 circa 5 years
Original Format:
Carte de Visite
Elliott & Fry (London)
download hi-res watermarked image
Related Categories:

All Licensed images are available for download as jpeg files at 300 dpi of original size.

If your project requires an image at higher resolution, please contact us (be sure to include item number). Custom requests may require an additional charge.